Eastern Electric Vehicle Club

The EEVC is proud to continue its support of the Physics Olympics.

PSE&G Team Cup for best team performance awarded to Interboro HS--Matt Cleaver, Kevin Karch, Kelvin Lu & Alyssa Evans

Medal winners for performance in the 2015 Electric Car Pulling Event

(left to right) Bronze Medal--Radnor HS Tim Stavrakos & Collin Vastine (not pictured)

Silver Medal--Henderson HS Kiran Seoni & Paul Kelly

Gold Medal--Henderson HS Yanick Cloarec, Robert Varney & William Rich

The Ron Groening Best Electric Car Award for Excellence in Engineering was won by Paul Kelly & Kiran Seoni--Henderson HS 

2015 Southeastern Pennsylvania Physics Olympians

One of the criteria for the EEVC's Ron Groening Best Electric Car Award is the display of the EEVC logo on the electric car.  The logo used on this site measures 2.5 inches and can be downloaded and resized as needed.

The Southeastern Pennsylvania Physics Olympics electric car event receives extensive coverage in the EEVC Newsletter.